Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

And by week I mean Friday evening until Tuesday. 

  • My laptop got a virus 😥
  • I STILL DON’T KNOW WHEN I AM GOIN TO NEPAL. 
  • My new car (which I haven’t even got to share with you all yet!!) was smashed in a hit and run accident whilst parked outside my house. 
  • I wasted my weekend with the police. 
  • We have to pay for the damage to the car. So what is my insurance paying for? Smh. 
  • Radio One announced its Big Weekend lineup and the Saturday is PERFECT. And it’s at my old university. Alas, I am the other side of the country for my cousins wedding that day, but I’m still upset. 
  • This morning I got a phone call from my old city council and they want go take me to court. So I can’t go into into it too much but it’s all the fault of my landlord. I had a moan at him after I submitted my evidence to the council and he offered to help a bit late. 
I hate being so negative but I just want to hide in a den of self-pity and wait for this to all blow over… So what better way to let it all out than on this blog!
